• 03 9439 0777
  • 164 Main Road, Lower Plenty VIC 3093
  • Mon – Fri (8am–7pm) - Sat (9am–2pm) - Sun & Pub. Hols. (Closed)
banner

Easter Trading Hours

slide1

Please see our Easter Trading Hours below:

    • Thursday 18 April 2019              8:00am – 7:00pm
    • Friday 19 April 2019                    Closed (Good Friday)
    • Saturday 20 April 2019              9:00am – 1:00pm
    • Sunday 21 April 2019                  Closed (Easter Sunday)
    • Monday 22 April 2019                Closed (Easter Monday)
    • Tuesday 23 April 2019               8:00am – 7:00pm
    • Wednesday 24 April 2019        8:00am – 7:00pm
    • Thursday 25 April 2019            Closed (ANZAC Day)
    • Friday 26 April 2019                   8:00am – 7:00pm
    • Saturday 27 April 2019              9:00am – 1:00pm
    • Sunday 28 April 2019                Closed

To book an appointment, please call us on (03) 9439 0777.